top of page
  • Writer's pictureStelleconfuse

Funky Thing (Finland)


Brother in Sticker Art: Funky Thing

Stickers in the street from: 2004

City: Helsinki

State: Finland



1 - Introduce your sticker art project

I did my first UFO sticker on 2008. I make my first stickers near 2004, but only after my first UFO it all started. I don’t have any message on my project. It’s just addiction and fun crime. I have order most of my stickers screen printed. That’s best quality and you can put them up in winter time.



2 - In what creative ways have you collaborated with other sticker artists?

I have make some collabs with other stickerheads. I don’t have any good stories. Best collabs born when you have good wibe’s, some beers and inspiration to make something cool.


3 - Have you ever organized an event about sticker art? If not, you can write something about an event you have attended

Nope. I just have take part few art shows.



4 - What are your future projects in the world of sticker art?

More UFOs. Can’t stop.



5 - What sticker artists do you admire or are important to you?

I support many old heads who still make some sticker art in Europe.


Contatcs:

Instagram: loskassa






70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page